PCOMP week 4 – I can see the light.

PCOMPweek4slide1Screen Shot 2015-09-29 at 10.34.20 PMPCOMPweek4slide

It’s all about syntax. This week I worked on learning the language – it is the fuel to make our machines go.  It has been hard for me melt the walls of the physical and digital work flow that exists in my brain. With ICM it is an easier, more linear process of de-bugging – Physical Computing can leave you feeling out in the cold. With both ICM and PCOMP there are an infinite amount of reasons why something will not work, but there is something different about looking down at that breadboard and thinking about the current flowing through it. I feel on track now – the more I play with you, Arduino, the better I get to know you.

Leave a Reply

